5/5
Ali  Sheybani, MD -  - Internist

Ali Sheybani, MD

Internist & Primary Care Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

20 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ali Sheybani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ali Sheybani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marco A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Exceptional!
Fermin S.
Submitted 10/18/18
the best
Siavash N.
Submitted 09/24/18
‌loved the entire experience with this office from Doctor to all staff Thank you again
Amanda K.
Submitted 06/08/18
The doctor was very knowledgable and thorough, paying attention to all aspects of my health, not simply the health complaint that brought me in. I'm glad to have found Dr. Sheybani!
Quameen W.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr Sheybani listen and will work to find the issue you may be having . Great location .
Jennifer V.
Submitted 12/04/17
Great experience! First time in years a PCP has taken so much time with me to talk and listen to my concerns. Much appreciated.
Ray V.
Submitted 09/20/17
Excellent
Teimour T.
Submitted 07/19/17
The best experience with best result, very professional.
Oliver E.
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr. Sheybani is great his staff is friendly and helpful. I'm glad he's my doctor.
Usman S.
Submitted 06/08/17
Very accomodating doctor. You won't feel rushed. And he prioritizes preventive care. The staff were also very professional. Definitely recommend him to my friends.
Jeff Z.
Submitted 02/17/17
A bit of a wait but wort it.
Jessica Gabrielle T.
Submitted 01/02/17
The office staff are so kind and helpful. Dr. Sheybani are a great doctor. Very knowledgeable and he'll make you comfortable and feel at ease. Highly recommended. :) Thank you so much Dr. Sheybani. Until next time.
Cheong K.
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Sheybani was very friendly. He explained all my questions patiently and clearly.
Florica P.
Submitted 09/07/16
Great doctor
Amber R.
Submitted 08/05/16
This is the best most concerned doctor I've seen in years! He is very thorough and listens to my needs and concerns, he didn't rush me or treat me like I was just another patient. I felt very comfortable and the staff was really nice.
Jessica M.
Submitted 06/07/16
Honestly the best dr I have had. He never rushes or overbooks. Takes genuine concern with my symptoms and is helping me find REAL answers to my stomach pain. I never felt judged. I am genuinely blown away at the care of Dr Sheybani!
Kyle B.
Submitted 05/09/16
Very thorough
H A.
Submitted 05/01/16
Dr. Sheybani is a very courteous person. Knowledgeable and to the point, which is something I greatly value. The staff was very friendly as well. Highly recommended.
Lena O.
Submitted 04/29/16
I am very pleased with the care I receive with Dr. Sheybani. He is patient, thorough, respectful, professional, knowledgeable, personable and experienced. He takes time to address my concerns and answer my questions and never rushes through an appointment. He explains why he is choosing a treatment plan and also provides options if I am seeking another approach. His office is well managed, appointments are easy to book and he sees his clients on time. I would recommend Dr. Sheybani to anyone and am grateful he is my physician.
Bryan S.
Submitted 04/09/16
Dr. Sheybani was very professional and took the time to explain any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Sheybani.

Insurance Providers

We accept HMO, PPO, Medicare, and other major forms of insurance. Please call the office for more information. 

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care1st
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare